Administration

Ilansarel Ula

Ilanseral Ula

Managing Director, Östberg India PVT

Mob: +91 9884960914
Email: Ilanseral.ula@ostberg.com

Jagadesan Ramachandran

Jagadesan Ramachandran

ERP & Finance Manager

Mob: +91 9840560041
Email: Jagadesan.ramachandran@ostberg.com

Sales & Purchase

Bharathi Ashokkumar

Sales & Purchase Coordinator

Mob: +91 9962062562
Email: Bharathi.Ashokkumar@ostberg.com

Sales

M.N. RAJASHEKAR

M.N. Rajashekar

Regional Sales Manager / Bangalore

Mob: +91 9964581738
Email: rajashekar.nagaraj@ostberg.com

Ashwni Kumar

Ashwni Kumar

Regional Sales Manager / North

Mob: +91 981 868 27 21
Email: ashwni.kumar@ostberg.com

Sonu Prajapati

Sonu Prajapati

Regional Sales Manager / Mumbai

Mob: +91 9892768484
Email: sonu.prajapati@ostberg.com

R. KARTHIKEYAN

R. Karthikeyan

Regional Sales Manager / South

Mob: +91 9843640787

Email: karthikeyan.rajendren@ostberg.com

MADHUR KAUSHAL

Madhur Kaushal

Assistant Sales Manager / Delhi

Mob: +91 8580831769

Email: madhur.kaushal@ostberg.com